Sugar Time update

Sugar Time, a collection of four time travel tales, will be released as an ebook August 14, 2015, with a print edition to follow.  Three of the stories are available as an audiobook, while the fourth, “Flashback,” was published separately.


Leave a comment

Filed under Science Fiction, short stories, Sugar Time

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s