Joy’s Galaxy of Fun (anthology)

I  love funny SF and fantasy so I recently browsed the humor category at Anthology Builder because I’d been thinking about editing a humor anthology.  I’d already made notes of some titles, and then I came across They Laughed at Me in Vienna…   I’d seen it on the Asimov’s Science Fiction magazine Reader’s Award ballot earlier so I decided to create the anthology now,  and I included one of my stories, You Are What You Don’t Eat;  and I added a couple other stories I’d also taken note of.   Here’s the link: AnthologyBuilder: Joy’s Galaxy of Fun
Leave a comment

Filed under Fantasy, humor, Science Fiction

Leave a Reply

