Sugar Time, an audiobook

To listen to my time travel audiobook with three time travel adventures, check out Sugar Time at Hadrosaur Audio Odysseys 

Description: Three complete stories: “Sugar Time,” “Flight Test,” and “Return to Neander.”  Maxwell Sweet, along with two professors, have been conducting secret experiments in an old Victorian mansion outside Galveston, Texas. However, the two professors have vanished and Maxwell Sweet has fallen ill. Now, it’s up to Sweet’s tough-as-nails niece to find out what happened to the project — a working time machine.  Sugar Time is an audio time travel adventure featuring a full cast, music and sound effects.


Leave a comment

Filed under Science Fiction

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s